Investiture Ceremony

On Jestha 14, 2081, we successfully held Student Council Elections. Similarly, on Jestha 18, 2081, we are holding an investiture ceremony to transfer responsibility to the newly appointed Student Council Members. The ceremony is scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. Let’s join our hands together to make this event grand successful!

Name list of Winners- Student Council Election 2081

Executive School Captains

  • School Head Boy: Ronav Tamrakar
  • School Head Girl: Vijeta Aryal 
  • Deputy Head Boy: Aashrav Pandey
  • Deputy Head Girl: Swastika Pandey
  • Sports Captain : Abiral Agrawal
  • Sports Vice-Captain: Samyog Pandey

House  Committee

  • Ruby House Captain: Aarogya Raj Dharel
  • Ruby Vice Captain: Prithu Bhatta
  • Emerald House Captain: Nripendra Singh Basnet
  • Emerald Vice Captain: Aarya Karki
  • Sapphire House Captain: Swochhal Shahi
  • Sapphire Vice Captain: Shuvarambha Uprety
  • Topaz House Captain: Jenish Basnet
  • Topaz Vice Captain: Gyeltsen Lama

Junior Prefect Committee

  • Ruby House Prefects – 2

       1) Aditya Karki    2)Riwaj Bhattarai

  • Emerald House Prefects – 2
  1.  Divanjaya Rijal   2) Pramsu Lamsal
  • Sapphire House Prefects -2
  1. Aryan Das   2) Rajwi Tripathi  
  • Topaz House Prefects 
  1. Liza Parajuli   2) Manik Sijapati