Election Day of Student Council Election 2081

Anand Karna Avatar
Election Day of Student Council Election 2081

Euro School Chhauni organized Student Council Election on 14th of Jestha, 2081. Students from grade IV to X eagerly cast their vote for the Student Council, embracing democracy and leadership. Positions included School Head Boy/Girl, Sports Captain and Vice-Captain, House Captains and Vice Captains and Junior Prefects altogether fighting for 22 different positions. A result was announced at 3:55 pm. All the best for newly formed Student Council Members!

Executive School Captains

  • School Head Boy: Ronav Tamrakar
  • School Head Girl: Vijeta Aryal 
  • Deputy Head Boy: Aashrav Pandey
  • Deputy Head Girl: Swastika Pandey
  • Sports Captain : Abiral Agrawal
  • Sports Vice-Captain: Samyog Pandey

House  Committee

  • Ruby House Captain: Aarogya Raj Dharel
  • Ruby Vice Captain: Prithu Bhatta
  • Emerald House Captain: Nripendra Singh Basnet
  • Emerald Vice Captain: Aarya Karki
  • Sapphire House Captain: Swochhal Shahi
  • Sapphire Vice Captain: Shuvarambha Uprety
  • Topaz House Captain: Jenish Basnet
  • Topaz Vice Captain: Gyeltsen Lama

Junior Prefect Committee

  • Ruby House Prefects – 2

       1) Aditya Karki    2)Riwaj Bhattarai

  • Emerald House Prefects – 2
  1.  Divanjaya Rijal   2) Pramsu Lamsal
  • Sapphire House Prefects -2
  1. Aryan Das   2) Rajwi Tripathi  
  • Topaz House Prefects 
  1. Liza Parajuli   2) Manik Sijapati