The Investiture Ceremony for the academic year 2022-23 was held in the school premises on 27th May wherein the newly elected members of the Student Council took the pledge to uphold the school motto of ‘Start Smart’’ in high regard and esteem. Our Principal Ms. Rohini Pradhan and Managing Director  Mr. Manoj Parajuli, graced the occasion with their valuable presence. The ceremony started with our National Anthem and then the announcement of the election results. Badges were pinned to the young office bearers along with the distinguishing sashes as another mark of honour.

All the members of the Student Council expressed their commitment to work for and with their fellow students to take the school to new heights in academics and other fields in the oath taking session as well. The Principal congratulated the student council and advised the office bearers to exhibit utmost sincerity and dedication in performing their duties. While addressing the student council, she said that getting a badge is an opportunity to showcase their leadership abilities and by respecting it, they will be making the school a  better place to study. She also reminded them of their duty to work to bridge the gap between the students, the teachers and the management, and to pass on the values and ethos of the school to the next generations.

Special gratitude to the Social Department for organizing such a great event!

Members of the Student Council.

  • Head Boy – Saurya Shrestha 
  • Head Girl – Aprina Khadka
  • Deputy Head Boy – Himanshu Bista 
  • Deputy Head Girl – Swostika Pandey 

House Captains and Vice Captains:

  • Ruby – Sofiya Bhandari and Evan Sayami
  • Emerald – Aashutosh Karki and Alaina Singh 
  • Sapphire – Unishka Tamang and Agreema Rijal 
  • Topaz – Sargat Manandhar 

Recent Post

  • Student Council Investiture 2080

  • Newly Appointed Leaders

  • Student Council Elections 2080

Have Any Question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod

  • (+62)81 122 4341